Guess where this famous vehicle appeared….

Post your guess to be entered in the July contest for a Starbuck’s card and signed book.

Yep, it’s from the Matrix.

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ben Susser on July 26, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I believe that this was the bike used in Matrix Reloaded.

    Like

    Reply

    • You know, I just didn’t really understand those Matrix movies. People have tried to explain them to me but I just can’t quite wrap my mind around them.

      Like

      Reply

      • Posted by Karen H in NC on July 27, 2011 at 1:05 pm

        I have to agree with you on the Matrix films. They are a little too far out for my tastes. Especially the part where Neo is fight that computer generated character (I think) John Smith? I’m sure fans will correct me on the concept and name.

        Just watched the cycle chase on You Tube…maybe I should get the films and watch again…if nothing else but for the fast action scenes.

        Like

  2. Posted by Linda Presley on July 26, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    The Matrix Reloaded ..,in 2003

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

