December Contest Winner…..

Congratulations, Karen H. You are the December contest winner of the Starbuck’s card and signed book. Email me via my website at www.danamentink.com or FB message me privately with your address and I’ll send it along. 🙂

It was a great month with lots of wisdom and fun holiday memories from everyone. Thank you all for participating. New contest starts tomorrow! Would anyone like to suggest a blog topic?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Suzan Michet on January 10, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    I always like hearing what books people read the year before that they loved, gives me new ideas for my visits to the library …

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Karen H in NC on January 3, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    Hi Dana,

    Thanks so much for drawing my name from the cyber hat! Look forward to receiving my prize!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

