What are you giving up for Lent?

Do you typically give up something for Lent? Well I’ve come up with the perfect thing for me. I’m giving up complaining! This is going to be hard …I’ve got a 14 year old. I’m doing way too may things at once. I’m a Republican in a liberal state. You see the temptation? I think it will be so good for me to work on keeping any and all bellyaching from my lips. I might need some reminders from my friends and fam. Can I do it?

 

What are you giving up for Lent? What do you think of my plan? Comment to be entered for the drawing. Contest ends Feb. 29th.

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by matt pleem on March 2, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    no potato chips. thats a tough one for me

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jane Squires on February 27, 2012 at 3:00 am

    I do not give up anything but for lent. But I do love your suggestions.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

