What do you like about June?

So many things! Lazy summer days. Perfect weather here in Northern, CA. Birthdays, anniversaries and girl weekends with my sisters. How about you? What do you like about June? Comments get you entered in the June drawing for a Starbuck’s card and signed book.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Olga on June 29, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    I’ll say what I used to like about June. It used to be the beginning of a long summer vacation…

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Linda Leonard on June 16, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    I always think of June as the beginning of Summer. I’m fortunate to experience all four seasons, and this one brings the warmth of the sun.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Suzan Michet on June 1, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    Father’s Day, which I will get to celebrate with my Dad 🙂
    End of school – I’m ready for a break and I know my kids are too !
    Growing gardens.
    Summer is just around the corner …
    My brother-in-law’s birthday.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

