Awww, nuts. I’m a dorky villain. How about you?

imageOh sure. It’s great fun to examine our heroic qualities, but let’s face it. We’ve got issues, people! That’s why the villain in fiction stories are so darn important. They’ve got to be incredibly bad, yet relatable! If there isn’t some tiny piece of naughty that we can understand, that villain is no good, purely cardboard. I’ve taken one of those “which villain are you?” quizzes and sadly, it’s too true. Was I a brilliant archnemesis type with fearsome mental prowess? Er, no. Was I a villain with ferocious powers that makes mortals tremble at my feet? Um, not really. Who am I? Drizella. You know, Cinderella’s ugly stepsister. Sigh.

Sadly, this is probably truer to life than I’d like to admit. Drizella is not exactly drop dead gorgeous. Check.

Drizella is prone to ugly feelings of envy and discontent. Check.

Drizella can be mean. Oy. Check.

So which villain can you relate to? I would love to hear your thoughts. If you have a moment, you can hop on this website and take a fun quiz to find out which Disney villain is the best match for you. Please tell me there are other Drizellas out there! Giving away an Amazon gift card and book this month.

http://www.quotev.com/quiz/2440572/Which-Disney-Villain-Character-are-you/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Suzan Michet on April 4, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    I took the quiz and I’m Maleficent ! I’m with Aerykah, I think there’s a lot of speculation going on in this quiz …

    Like

    Reply

  2. I took the quiz and it said I was the Evil Queen from Snow White. Reading what it said… Totally not me at all. No idea how it came up with that result!
    *shrug* Oh well.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

