What can your favorite fruit tell about you?

 

image

Because you can never have too much wacky information, here’s a fruity little quiz to make your day. It’s only one question and it supposedly tells you about your personality based on your favorite fruit!

http://www.personalityquiz.net/foodtests/fruit.htm

Would love to hear your fruity findings!

 

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sarah on January 31, 2015 at 8:28 pm

    I chose a banana. It’s very close to describing me :).

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Samantha B on January 19, 2015 at 1:15 am

    Coconut sounds like me 😉

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by susanmsj on January 19, 2015 at 12:14 am

    I got mango. I am not sure I am that strong, but it was fun.

    Like

    Reply

  4. I Got PEAR:
    If you put your mind to something you can do it successfully, but by and large you tend to be fickle and have trouble completing a task with the enthusiasm you started it with. You need to know the results of your efforts almost immediately. You enjoy mental stimulation; and love to get into a good discussion. You tend to be a restless and high-strung person, and are easily excitable. While you are quick to strike up a friendship with someone, maintaining it does not seem to be easy for you.

    Like

    Reply

  5. I picked pear because a sweet, cold, ripe pear is so delicious!! I think the description fit me pretty well.

    Like

    Reply

  6. My favorite fruit is the apple, but the orange (which I like okay) describes me way better!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Posted by Suzan Michet on January 17, 2015 at 10:17 pm

    Well, my actual favourite (pomegranate) wasn’t on the list, nor was my second choice (raspberries), so perhaps that explains why “cherries” is only a partially accurate description of me !

    Like

    Reply

  8. That was silly, but fun.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

