Test your St. Patty’s Day smarts with a fun quiz!

 

image

 

They say everyone is Irish on St. Patrick’s Day. Maybe there’s some truth to that because St. Patrick himself wasn’t born in Ireland! In honor of the big day tomorrow, take this fun five question quiz to test your St. Paddy’s Day smarts! May the luck o’ the Irish be with you!

Share your results and you’re entered to win the March blog prize!

http://quizzes.familyeducation.com/holidays/st-patricks-day/the-luck-of-the-irish.html

16 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Carol Smith on March 23, 2015 at 3:25 pm

    100% Luck of the Irish!!! And it helps to have a son named Patrick.

    Like

    Reply

  2. 80% –not bad for a German girl. I know now what a shillelagh is–a big stick.

    Like

    Reply

  3. 80%, I couldn’t guess the meaning of Patrick. Happy St. Patrick’s Day.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by susanmsj on March 17, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    I got them all right. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by Valri Western on March 16, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    I got 80%! I just missed the last question! I’ve heard a lot of those questions over the years so I thought I would get them all correct but I missed the last one -rats! Fun though!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Posted by Samantha B on March 16, 2015 at 10:40 pm

    I only got 20% …

    Like

    Reply

  7. Posted by Suzan Michet on March 16, 2015 at 9:15 pm

    Remarkably I got 80%, which is entirely undeserved as I guessed at a few … perhaps my red hair is helping me out ! (I got the first question wrong).

    Like

    Reply

  8. 100% Though I confess to being in love with all things Irish. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

