Name that candy! A sweet little quiz.

image

 

I’m trying to write two books at once. This creates stress. Stress activates my sweet tooth. This is a problem.  To prove the severity of my problem, I can report that I did WAY TOO WELL on this Name That Candy Quiz! How well do you know your sweets? This is a low tech quiz, so you have to keep track of your own answers. Would love to hear how “sweet savvy” you are!

 

http://www.rd.com/slideshows/quiz-name-that-classic-candy/

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Suzan Michet on May 4, 2015 at 2:33 pm

    I got 10 out of 16 … I had a hard time with the chocolate bars. Too bad my favourite “Malted Milk” bar wasn’t there !

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by mo1202007 on April 18, 2015 at 4:20 pm

    Unfortunately, I got them all right. That is not a good sign! Lol 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Posted by susanmsj on April 18, 2015 at 2:47 pm

    I missed Sour Patch Kids. I got the others right. The hints helped a little, but I think I know these a little too well.

    Like

    Reply

  4. How well is “way too well”? Because I got 12/16 correct. Missed “Ferrero Rocher”, “Peeps”, “Reese’s Pieces”, and “Sour Patch Kids”…

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by Samantha B on April 17, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    I only got 8 right. But I’m not ashamed, because I really didn’t know the other one 😛

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

