Important life quiz…what type of classic cereal are you?

 

image

Ummmm….am I the only one who thinks cereal is a perfectly acceptable dinner entree? I mean when I’ve got a book to finish writing, kids to get to music lessons, lesson plans to prepare and a lost box turtle to find, cereal begins to look like a well balanced dinner to me!

In light of that revelation, here’s a zany little quiz that will tell you which classic cereal best suits your personality. (What? You don’t think that’s important to know?)

Quiz: Which cereal are you ?

Please post your result and you’ll be entered in the July drawing for a signed book and a July surprise. 

24 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by shelia hall on June 22, 2015 at 9:37 pm

    i took quiz and it said cinnamon toast crunch but i am more fruitty peebles

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by shelia hall on June 22, 2015 at 9:33 pm

    I would say Fruity Peebles!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mechemom on June 21, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    I got Cap’n Crunch … but I blame it on technical difficulties as a lot of the pictures didn’t load for me ! (Never had Cap’n Crunch, and not planning on anytime soon, I’m a Shreddies girl !).

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Shirley Blanchard on June 20, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    Captain Crunch are fruit loops

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by susanmsj on June 20, 2015 at 1:59 pm

    Cinnamon Toast Crunch. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  6. Posted by Carole Chapman on June 20, 2015 at 5:43 am

    Capt Crunch. . . I know what I want and I go after it.

    Like

    Reply

  7. I’m Fruit Loops. I liked them as a child, but wouldn’t be caught dead eating them today.

    Like

    Reply

  8. I got Rice Crispies. I’d have guessed more like Grape Nuts–practical, healthful.

    Like

    Reply

  9. Oh, I love cereal!! And I actually prefer it for dinner since I’m not a breakfast person. 😉

    My results: Fruit Loops
    “You love standing out in a crowd — “bland” is the last word someone would use to describe you. You pride yourself on being unique and don’t care what anyone else has to say about it. So there.”

    Not really accurate…

    Like

    Reply

  10. Capt’n Crunch. Wonder if I’m the Crunchberry type? It’s my son’s favorite cereal.

    Like

    Reply

  11. Posted by Valri Western on June 19, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    I got Cinnamon Toast Crunch! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  12. I’m Capt’n Crunch 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

