What career were you meant for? A fun quiz.

 

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let’s have a bit of fun, shall we? Take this fun career quiz (link below)  and post your results. You’ll be entered to win a signed book and Starbuck’s card. Winners announced August 31st! Can’t wait to hear about your ideal career!

http://bitecharge.com/play/careerdest/h6

 

 

24 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Renee on August 28, 2015 at 4:17 am

    Therapist!
    You are a caring and selfless individual. Your compassion, warmth, and sensitivity can heal others in the most authentic way possible. You help and inspire others, and can really touch people’s lives. You truly understand others and can make them happy by just being yourself.

    With the lords help I know I am able to help and inspire others. This seems to truly fit me very well!! I tend to put others before myself.

    Like

    Reply

  2. I got Engineer
    You’re analytical, calculated, and a sheer genius at heart brain. Making something out of nothing and solving impossibly hard problems gives you the most intense thrill. You have a real ability of achieving mastery at the things you try and the perfect combo of imagination and persistence to make them come true. You can drastically improve the world with your creativity.

    I think it’s pretty accurate.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Trixi O. on August 15, 2015 at 12:12 am

    Therapist
    You are a caring and selfless individual. Your compassion, warmth, and sensitivity can heal others in the most authentic way possible. You help and inspire others, and can really touch people’s lives. You truly understand others and can make them happy by just being yourself.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Suzan Michet on August 14, 2015 at 9:55 pm

    I got designer: Designer

    You’re extremely creative, profoundly imaginative, and an original thinker. You see something in your head, and your brain has a way of figuring out how it should come into existence. You see something in the world, and you already know how to improve it tenfold. You have the power to affect people’s emotions and the ability to truly change how people perceive things.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Dana,
    I got a:
    Therapist

    You are a caring and selfless individual. Your compassion, warmth, and sensitivity can heal others in the most authentic way possible. You help and inspire others, and can really touch people’s lives. You truly understand others and can make them happy by just being yourself.

    Which is crazy because I always thought that this would be a great job for me. Right now I am a stay at home mommy hoping and praying for a part time job I can work from home.

    Like

    Reply

    • Well as a stay at home mom, you spend a lot of time offering care and compassion! I understand you situation. I was a stay at home mom with two little ones for a long time and those work from home jobs were hard to come by. I wish you the best!

      Dana Mentink award winning fiction author http://www.danamentink.com

      >

      Like

      Reply

  6. Posted by Samantha B on August 14, 2015 at 5:41 pm

    I got Therapist 🙂

    “You are a caring and selfless individual. Your compassion, warmth, and sensitivity can heal others in the most authentic way possible. You help and inspire others, and can really touch people’s lives. You truly understand others and can make them happy by just being yourself.”

    Like

    Reply

  7. I got writer too lol.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Posted by Jeannie on August 14, 2015 at 4:32 pm

    Mine said that I should be a Designer. That’s funny, because I’ve never thought about pursuing that career!

    Like

    Reply

  9. Posted by Pat Moore on August 14, 2015 at 3:41 pm

    Writer

    Like

    Reply

  10. I got Writer, too. Phew. Glad I’m not missing my true calling as a lumberjack.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  11. I got Writer. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

