What fall tradition are you? Quiz time!

 

image

 

Because I know you look to this blog as a source of critical information and a font of wisdom, here’s a quiz that will put you in the right fall mood. See which fall tradition most matches your personality. Share and you’re entered into the October drawing for a signed book, an iTunes gift card and a fall surprise!

 

Which fall tradition are you?Β  Quiz!

 

And as a bonus, I’m also doing a Rafflecopter giveaway for another prize pack. It’s a double whammy! πŸ™‚

 

Rafflecopter Prize Pack Giveaway

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joye on October 27, 2015 at 4:52 pm

    I am Burning A cinnamon Candle I love the smell of cinnamon, even like it in my baked goods.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Renee on October 24, 2015 at 4:09 am

    I’m Wearing Comfy Sweaters and Boots

    Living in South West Virginia brings alot of cuddle and comfy sweater moments during the fall and especially during the winter. I enjoy being wrapped up in a warm blanket with tea in one hand and a good book in the other πŸ™‚ I also enjoy the warm sunshine, I can lay out in my yard under the tree with a blanket and read for hours. Whatever season it may be, you will always catch me reading a book lol πŸ˜€

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by susanmsj on October 22, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    I got Burning a Cinnamon Candle. I can live with that. In fact, I think I will go turn on my spicy pumpkin Scentsy.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Suzan Michet on October 22, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    I am “Drinking a Pumpkin Spice Latte”, which I think is funny as I’ve never even had a plain Latte ! I think I’d give myself the “Wearing comfy sweaters and boots” if I made the poll …

    Like

    Reply

  5. I got: Wearing Comfy Sweaters and Boots
    “You are all about your creature comforts. Being snuggle up is much more appealing to you than stripping down–sorry, summer! There’s nothing more appealing than being safe and warm, both in life and in wardrobe”

    But that makes it sound like… I don’t like summer? And that could not be farther from the truth! Summer, sunshine, heat, warmth….. *sigh* I miss it already…

    Like

    Reply

  6. Posted by Trixi on October 22, 2015 at 12:21 am

    You are: “Wearing Comfy Sweaters and Boots
    You are all about your creature comforts. Being snuggle up is much more appealing to you than stripping down–sorry, summer! There’s nothing more appealing than being safe and warm, both in life and in wardrobe”

    This is so ME πŸ™‚ I love my creature comforts & dislike being uprooted. My ideal winter activity would be snuggled up on the couch with my husband in our log cabin, blanket over my legs, warm cup of tea or cocoa, fire blazing & snow softly falling out the windows & a good book in my hand…if I were to imagine it anyway πŸ˜‰ Fun quizzes, Dana!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. I’m a cinnamon-spice candle kind of person, they say.
    Family traditions at Thanksgiving are the top-rated ones on my list!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

