Quiz time! Which holiday cookie are you?

 

image

 

I know that you look to this blog as a source of inspiration and profound, thought provoking material, but every now and then, dontcha’ just want a silly quiz to jostle your holiday spirit?

 

All right then! Take this fun quiz to find out what type of holiday cookie best suits your personality. Would love to hear your results!

Quiz! What holiday cookie are you?

 

Dangerous Tidings, 4 stars Romantic Times!
Dangerous Tidings, Amazon

24 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Renee on November 21, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    I took the quiz twice, and both times I got Gingerbread Tree. I guess I am destined for this cookie πŸ™‚ Although I am not a big fan of gingerbread, I do like the description that goes along with it. That was a fun quiz! πŸ™‚ Some of the responses below have peppermint snowball , I have never heard of one or had one so I am definitely going to search for one !

    Like

    Reply

  2. I got gingerbread tree. While I like the result definition, I am not a big fan of gingerbread. Especially if it is heavy on the molasses. Per your comment above, Dana, a snickerdoodle with coffee sounds perfect.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Snickerdoodle! Fun quiz.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Suzan Michet on November 14, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    Like others, I am a peppermint snowball… which I’ve never had.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by susanmsj on November 14, 2015 at 1:05 pm

    These quizzes are so much fun. I got Gingerbread Tree. Like the gingerbread tree, you’re the perfect mix of tradition and fun. For you, the holiday season means more than shopping marathons and gift-wrapping sessions β€” its magic is spiritual. While you endure your fair share of Grinch jokes, you are content with the knowledge you hold the true meaning of the holidays in your heart.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Posted by Jackie Wisherd on November 14, 2015 at 5:58 am

    I am a snickerdoddle which just happens to be one of my favorite cookies to bake and eat.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Posted by Valri Western on November 14, 2015 at 1:03 am

    I’m a peppermint snowball!

    Like

    Reply

  8. Posted by Rhonda Caldwell on November 13, 2015 at 11:42 pm

    A Peppermint snowball….. never have I heard of one or tasted one. I am going to search for one now!!!!!

    Like

    Reply

  9. I’m a peppermint snowball… can’t say that I’ve ever had one of those! πŸ™‚

    colorvibrant at gmail dot com

    Like

    Reply

  10. Posted by Trixi on November 13, 2015 at 7:50 pm

    Snickerdoodle:
    The holidays come but once a year β€” and that’s perfectly OK by you! Like the snickerdoodle, you are bittersweet about the holidays. While you love the festivities, things can easily seem burdensome throughout the holiday season. Come New Year’s Day, you often wonder how the blur of the past month wound up being so pricey.

    That’s funny, because that IS my favorite cookie πŸ™‚ Fun quiz as always, Dana….thanks!

    Like

    Reply

  11. Posted by Pat Moore on November 13, 2015 at 7:23 pm

    Gingerbread Tree

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

