Perfect gift for mom? A fun quiz.

 

image

 

The perfect gift for me? Well, according to this quiz, I’m gonna get a coolio crafty something from my kiddos! Imagine what your kids would say about you (or ask them personally!) and take the quiz.

 

Perfect Gift for Mom Quiz!

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joye on December 21, 2015 at 4:42 pm

    It said my Mom was a super mom. She is that for sure.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by susanmsj on December 19, 2015 at 3:10 pm

    I got super mom. I am not sure that describes me. I had fun taking the quiz, though.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Trixi on December 19, 2015 at 1:09 am

    I got Super Mom: “She’s a chef, she’s a housecleaner, she’s a chauffeur, she’s a healer…she’s a super mom! And every super mom deserves a break. Why not give her something she’ll really appreciate like a relaxing night away from home. Or if you’re working on a tight budget, try a handmade coupon booklet. In your coupons you could offer to cook dinner, vacuum, wash her car, dust, do the dishes, walk the dog – anything to give your mom a little peace and relaxation.”

    I love the coupon idea…lol! And a day away, yes please 🙂
    Super fun quiz, thanks Dana!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Valri Western on December 19, 2015 at 12:46 am

    I already knew my mom was a super mom!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by Suzan Michet on December 18, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    I got a relaxing night away from home … sounds great ! Though I think I would be interesting to get my kids to do the quiz and see what answers they get !

    Like

    Reply

  6. Not much chance for nuanced answers in that quiz! Bet you could come up with a quiz for moms who are writers! Like, does your mom keep a pencil and pad beside the bed for middle of the night inspirations? I do!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

