Important Friday quiz…which Minion are you?

 

image

 

I told you I deliver crucial info on this blog. So which Minion are you? Post your answer and you’re entered in the January contest for a book and gift card.

 

Which Minion are you?

27 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Suzan Michet on January 25, 2016 at 11:30 pm

    I got Kevin.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Renee Sturgill on January 23, 2016 at 3:02 am

    I LOVE THE MINIONS!!! I got Kevin πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Joye on January 21, 2016 at 1:01 am

    I am Kevin

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Jeannie on January 19, 2016 at 3:04 am

    I am Kevin. I don’t know much about the minions. Lol

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by Jackie Wisherd on January 18, 2016 at 11:19 am

    I didnt know they had names. I fit into the BOB minion catagory.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Posted by Natalie Davis on January 17, 2016 at 9:23 am

    Kevin πŸ˜‰

    Like

    Reply

  7. Posted by Trixi on January 17, 2016 at 7:25 am

    HAHA….it says I’m Stuart! But since I can’t tell the difference between them, I don’t know what that means….lol!

    Like

    Reply

  8. What’s with Bob’s preferential treatment? I’m happy to be Stuart. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  9. Seems I’m Bob.

    Like

    Reply

  10. I got Stuart, but I think I should be Bob, ’cause I am short! πŸ˜€

    Like

    Reply

  11. I am Stuart too.

    Like

    Reply

  12. Posted by Evelyn Stackhouse on January 16, 2016 at 2:38 am

    I am Stuart!

    Like

    Reply

  13. I got Bob also

    Like

    Reply

  14. I got bob and I am glad he is my favorite.

    Like

    Reply

  15. I got bob and I am glad he is my favorite.

    Like

    Reply

  16. I am Bob. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

