Here comes Tippy!!!! St. Patty’s Day prize drawing.

Because I’m excited…WAY excited… to be launching Sit, Stay, Love, in April, it’s time to have some fun. Want to play Travels With Tippy? Here’s how!

What do you do? Send me your address and I’ll mail you a “Travels With Tippy” card.

You snap a picture of your pet with the photo card and post it on FB or Twitter and tag me.

What do I do? I enter you in the first “pet themed” prize drawing to be held on St. Patty’s Day!

Fun huh? Then send me your address a.s.a.p so I can get your card in the mail!

image    Preorder SitStayLoveimage

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by kda61 on March 9, 2016 at 12:25 pm

    I sent you a pm. Kathy Anderson

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jane Squires on March 8, 2016 at 2:46 pm

    Please enter me in contest. pm my address already. My birthday day after St. Pat’s.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

