Take this ‘Are you a spring genius?’ Quiz!

 

image

 

Yes, well, I’ve er, discovered that I’m definitely NOT a spring genius after taking this Farmer’s Alamanac quiz! It does remind me, however, that I’m super glad I live in California! If you’re brave enough to give it a try, let me know how you do. I only scored a TWO. Sigh! Happy spring!

To celebrate the launch of Sit, Stay, Love, here’s a big contest with a treasure trove of goodies and Β 75 dollar gift card if you’d care to enter. πŸ™‚

Sit, Stay, Love giveaway

 

image

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by susanmsj on April 17, 2016 at 3:53 am

    I got 4 right. Not too good. Oh, well. I learned a bit.
    I loved the book.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jeannie on April 16, 2016 at 11:18 pm

    I am not a spring genius πŸ˜•, 2/10 correct. Oh well, I love the season away!

    Like

    Reply

  3. I entered your Travels with Tippy giveaway (thanks) but I’m pretty sure I put my Pinterest name in the Instagram field (oops!), but they’re pretty similar. Sorry!

    Like

    Reply

  4. This quiz? http://farmersalmanac.com/weather/2011/03/28/are-you-a-spring-genius-take-our-quiz/ I got 6 of 10. Knew the answer to one more and hit wrong button, but also guessed on several so that’s about right.

    Tippy is one cute dog.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

