I’m never bored. You? Giveaway!

 

writer thinking

 

Suspense Sisters Blog

 

Blogging over on the Suspense Sisters about my superhero ability….I’m never bored! Stop on by and post a comment to win an Amazon gift card!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jackie Wisherd on May 26, 2017 at 1:14 pm

    I have so many activities I participate in that I don’t have time to get bored. My sister is always saying. Only boring people get bored.I feel sorry for people who get bored a lot.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Awwww! I can picture you there under the tree with your little doggie!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Patricia G Moore on May 11, 2017 at 8:44 am

    Who has time to be bored? Especially with a bookcase full of books to be read. Too many good authors writing to ever be without a good book. Love to sit outside under the oak tree with a good book, a glass of tea & my shih tzu in her mini gated in area where she can watch all around her. We bought her a mini fence when we go camping. That way she can’t get away. She loves being out there & so do I.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

